Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacqueline Penson

Jacqueline Penson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Penson
"Dex was a very big help, helped me save on Auto, added Life insurance, possible savings on Marine, and Home. It was a true pleasure working with him. Thanks again. Jacqueline"
Profile photo of patrick evans

patrick evans

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patrick evans
"Dax did a very good job providing me with car insurance and life insurance. I am very please and thankful to be covered by you guys( State Farm) and I will encourage my family and friends to get coverage from you guys as well, Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Joylene Ruff

Joylene Ruff

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joylene Ruff
"Dax was so helpful he got me auto, life and disability insurance. He was so helpful and knowledgeable about all products that they offer. And I promise you he will work with you until he finds something in your budget that will accommodate you. He is freakin awesome..."
Profile photo of Gacha_light _head

Gacha_light _head

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gacha_light _head
"Dax got me auto,renters,and life insurance at a very reasonable price and was very friendly and humorous"
Profile photo of George Bergman

George Bergman

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Bergman
"David took the time to find me the right coverage for my 2 vehicles and he was able to receive a call back to finish payment. Awesome customer service, prices, and would recommend Representative David to anyone looking for great vehicle insurance and life insurance with State Farm. Thank you, David and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cora B

Cora B

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cora B
"Dax did an amazing job ! He got me Auto Condo and Life insurance at a better price than anyone else."
Profile photo of Tanika Patterson

Tanika Patterson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanika Patterson
"Martin ( the man with the plan )!! He has Excellent customer service!! After the call he found other savings-Discounts an reached back out to me ! 😱🤣🤣! He help me save time an money !! Thank YOU Martin! Great JOB🥂💪🏾!!!"
Profile photo of John Banks

John Banks

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Banks
"I really appreciate everything an the help Dax got everything going for me he explained everything an was not a rush I only started with car insurance but ended with car house an life insurance the experience was great thanks Dax"
Profile photo of David Spencer

David Spencer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Spencer
"Dax got me life and auto insurance at a much better rate then I was currently paying. He was patient and answered any questions or concerns I had!"
Profile photo of Tomecka Cotton

Tomecka Cotton

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomecka Cotton
"Bax was very professional and was able to get me auto, Renters, and life insurance for my entire family for a great value. I will recommend him to everyone thanks Bax You are awesome 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Benji 2Tymez

Benji 2Tymez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benji 2Tymez
"Keith was great insurance agent i recently tried all the insurance companies i could and keith made it possible to keep me at a comfortable rate monthly and saved over 100$. I highly recommend keith if you are in search for insurance. Thanks keith !!!"
Profile photo of The Phoenix

The Phoenix

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Phoenix
"Dax was very helpful in getting me what I needed and more for less money and wayyy more coverage! I got auto, life and disability insurance for cheaper than progressive whom I spent 7 years with! I have peace of mind now thanks to Dax ans state farm!"
Profile photo of Teresa Dominguez

Teresa Dominguez

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Dominguez
"David was very helpful. Super friendly and knowledgeable of the services available to me! Thank you KINDLY for all your help!"
Profile photo of Ditlind Gizha

Ditlind Gizha

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ditlind Gizha
"Dax McCauley was my insurance agent and he was very understandable, very honest and professional. He did excellent job helping me find the right insurances. i highly suggest this insurance company. They are great.."
Profile photo of QueenieSheGod Banger

QueenieSheGod Banger

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by QueenieSheGod Banger
"I’ve been with Jeff Burtis’s office for many years and I have to say they always take care of me. From affordable quotes, major coverage and great customer services support. I really appreciate them for being there for me when I needed them. Thank you Jeff from State Farm and the whole team. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Muhammet Bekdurdyyev

Muhammet Bekdurdyyev

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammet Bekdurdyyev
"İ am a new driver and i asked so many questions,he explained me everything in detail, he is so nice thank you"
Profile photo of OCTORAY

OCTORAY

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OCTORAY
"I worked with Dax McCauley this guy is awesome!!! Got me an amazing quote and overall great guy 10/10 deserves nothing but the best"
Profile photo of Raekwon Livingston

Raekwon Livingston

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raekwon Livingston
"Very professional and friendly, highly recommend Jeff to be one of your agents when setting up a quote. He has given me the best quote I have seen I 2years. Thank you Jeff for your help!!! Excellent agent"
Profile photo of James Quillin

James Quillin

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Quillin
"Dax was great easy to work with got me coverage on three vehicles and renters insurance coverage knowledgeable on both thanks for saving me $$$"
Profile photo of Kokesha Joiner

Kokesha Joiner

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kokesha Joiner
"My experience in receiving my car quote was not only fast , efficient, and absolutely affordable! Happy and satisfied and COVERED 🙏✨ “Like a Good Neighbor State Farm was There” Thanks Keith"
Profile photo of James Whitaker

James Whitaker

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Whitaker
"Dax was very good explaining the details on my new car and home insurance policy he was very helpful and saved me some money would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance Thank you Dax"
Profile photo of Roberta Dittmann

Roberta Dittmann

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Dittmann
"Keith was EXTREMELY efficient and explained all my options. Happy to be back with State Farm."
Profile photo of Shakera Mikell

Shakera Mikell

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakera Mikell
"I had the absolute pleasure of being assisted by Dax. Dax was very patient with me during an incredibly stressful situation of trying to secure car insurance on short notice. During our call, he aimed to provide me the most affordable quotes availability. I concluded the call having secured and bundled my car insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance. Dax was incredibly helpful, patient, and personable during my call."
Profile photo of lavell Newbon

lavell Newbon

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lavell Newbon
"Dax was able to get me auto home and car insurance and life. With better rate and coverage than the company I was with. I would refer him to anyone. It was a pleasure to work with very transparent than you Dax."
Profile photo of deangelo hill

deangelo hill

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deangelo hill
"Dax got me covered on auto insurance + life insurance for me and the kids. Answered all questions and was patient with me . Great person to work with. Bundled everything and saved me some money . Definitely Recommending to family and friends"