Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Burtis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Burtis

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Finley

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dax knew his business, great rate, informative on any of my questions He's my new insurance guy!"

The Smallwood Squad

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"we had a very good experience with our state farm agent today when looking for a new company to cover our autos and add some other extras such as the disability policy that saved us a bit when add for to our auto policy. he was a very down to earth individual with a good understanding of the need to save the money but still have us adequately and legally cover, and then some! Would recommend him to anyone in the future. The Smallwood Squad Thanks you so much!!!"

Amaris Shaffer

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dax was lovely!!! He was very knowledgeable on all policies and was able to get me a great rate!!"

Tarsha Mack

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was very helpful in helping me to get the coverage that was right for me. He was very patient and considerate of my needs and worked with me until i was completely satisfied with my plan. Thanks Jeff!!!!"

Devan Pfeiffer

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to insure a vehicle that is in an estate. Dax helped tremendously with this. I also ended up switching my car insurance to State Farm as well, as he was able to drastically reduce what I was paying per month with another carrier. I now have much better coverage."

Jacob Janet

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dax McCauley is the best he helps out with everything i need for insurance highly recommend"

Shelby Maguire

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dax was very kind and helpful! I appreciated his help!"

Scott Fields

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Amelia. Your professional attention is appreciated."

Charlee Fretueg

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dax was able to not only save me money on monthly rates he was able to do so by also getting me way more coverage on my vehicles and also set me up with some extra policies to ease any future financial concerns. He was great to speak with and made the entire process easy to understand. Glad I made the switch!"

sadie Walker

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dax was amazing, I have never had so much help with insurance in my life. He was able to beat out all his competitors by a landslide. And took the time to really engage and explain things to me. People like Dax make getting insurance easy with no fuss."

Logan Hagedorn

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently replaced my vehicle. Today I had a accident. Keith, Amelia, and Lashanda were very helpful in starting the claim and explaining the claim process. I highly recommend this team."

Charles Harshaw Jr.

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lashanda and Amelia were very helpful. Very polite. I frequently go in and they are always helpful."

colin Schutte

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Dax and his crew at this establishment. Dax is very personable and got me set up in no time. Highly recommended!"

Holly Kassube

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amelia is a great listener. Very kind and thoughtful."

Mollie Frye

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a good experience dealing with Amelia. Fastest quote and service."

Chad

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ameila was very helpful and very knowledgeable. She's amazing."

Jeff Admire

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith and Amelia were great. Super friendly and answered all my questions without issue."

Casey Dikkers

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amelia is awesome and very knowledgeable in insurance."

Dorothy Pickens

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dax was so amazing, he helped me with all my insurance needs. I ended up going with full coverage auto insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance. When all I originally thought I could get was liability coverage on my car. He made me feel heard and made sure I understood everything throughout the entire process. Anyone looking for a insurance go see Dax at Jeff Burtis State Farm. I would refffer anyone to him. Top notch service!"

Shawn Virgin

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amelia was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great customer service."

Darci Zook

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amelia was super helpful and explained State Farm coverage options for me."

Jessica Franklin

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amelia was amazing to work with. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions, and gave me an excellent quote."

david Norris

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amelia was very professional and helpful when I spoke with her. Would definitely consider a possible future switch given the current level of customer service."

Alicia Norris

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amelia is fantastic. She is knowledgeable and always willing to help! Very is professional. Would definitely contact her for future insurance needs."

Taylor Harmon

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Dax! He was very knowledgeable and got me set up with just what I needed!"